Organizing Committee

Co-chaired by Doo Soo Chung and Frantisek Foret

Khley Cheng, Royal University of Phnom Penh
Kun Cho, Korea Basic Science Institute
Kihwan Choi, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science
Hae Won Jang, Korea Food Research Institute
Chong-Hyeak Kim, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology
Sunghwan Kim, Kyungpook National University
Karel Kleparnik, Czech Academy of Sciences
Jana Krenkova, Czech Academy of Sciences
Jan Prikryl, Czech Academy of Sciences
Dong Kyu Lim, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science
Han Bin Oh, Sogang University
Jong-Ho Park, Chonbuk National University

What are cookies

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to bring you the best browsing experience possible and mean that we can understand how you use our website.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info Less info